Quick update

A bit more than 2 years have gone by since I started this blog and well, it didn’t really go as I expected (but I guess I haven’t put too much time and effort in it…) Last year I wrote a rant because I was bored and alone on New Year’s Eve but this year I am going to sunny Curaçao (!!!) (a.k.a home a.k.a paradise a.k.a Curadise) to see my family and get my tan (back) on so yay me!!

I want to write a really long post right now buuuut it’s 1am here in the Netherlands and I still have to do some reading on intellectual property (#lawstudentproblems) sooo..I’ll get to it by the end of this week (pinky promise).

xx, Waleska ❤

Leave a Reply

